// you’re reading...


Lollapalooza line-up announced

The line-up for the lollapalooza Festival in Chicago has been announced. The main headliners will include Radiohead, Rage Against the Machine, Nine Inch Nails, Wilco, Kanye West and The Raconteurs.

Other reported acts: Gnarls Barkley, The Black Keys, Broken Social Scene, G. Love & Special Sauce, Blues Travelers, Mates of State, Bloc Party, Cat Power, Stephen Malkmus, Girl Talk, Kid Sister, Office, The Cool Kids, Battles, The Go! Team, Jamie Lidell and Grizzly Bear, and a slew of others.

The festival takes place in Grant Park in Chicago, 1-2 August 2008

Lollapalooza website


Comments are disallowed for this post.

Comments are closed.